Select Page

The best mocktail recipes

You’re wondering what a mocktail is? It’s simple, a mocktail is actually a delicious, non-alcoholic cocktail. If you are intolerant to alcohol or simply can’t stand the taste, mocktails are a great alternative to cocktails. Alexis Kuperfis,...

How to make Whisky Sour ?

Also known as Boston Sour, Sour Whisky is certainly one of the most popular Sour cocktails, like Pisco Sour or Amaretto Sour. As Alexis Kuperfis, a mixology enthusiast, tells us, its popularity spans time periods and continents and it has been cited in several films,...

How to become a mixologist?

Job of passion, the mixologist is an expert in cocktails composition. He raises the know-how of making cocktails (with alcohol or not) as an art. This job is a passion not very known but that gathers a lot of fans worldwide. Consequently, a lot of people would like to...

How to choose the perfect shaker?

The shaker is the basic tool for making cocktails. To be a good mixologist, it is essential to know them all, there are three different types. Alexis Kuperfis talks about it in more detail. The boston shaker The boston shaker appeared in the United States in the...

Learn how to make an Apple Martini

Today, Alexis Kuperfis tells us how to make an Apple Martini, a cocktail based on apple and vodka, created in 1996 in the Lola’s restaurant, in Hollywood. Ingredients and equipment This cocktail is served in a martini glass. But you will also need a two pieces shaker...

Sélectionner une page
Eté 2020 : tentez le mocktail !

Eté 2020 : tentez le mocktail !

Le mocktail, vous connaissez ? Non ? Laissez-nous le soin d’y remédier : délicieux (et ô combien rafraîchissant !) mélange entre cocktails et boissons fraîches, il s’agit d’un cocktail sans alcool à savourer sans modération. Découverte avec Alexis...

Les meilleures recettes de « mocktails »

Vous vous demandez ce qu’est un mocktail ? C’est simple, le mocktail est en fait un cocktail délicieux, mais sans alcool. Si vous êtes intolérant à l’alcool ou que vous n’en supportez tout simplement le goût, les mocktails sont une excellente alternative aux...

Comment préparer un Whisky Sour ?

Connu aussi sous le nom Boston Sour, le Whisky Sour est certainement l’un des plus populaires des cocktails Sours, comme le Pisco Sour ou l’Amaretto Sour. Comme nous le précise Alexis Kuperfis, passionné de mixologie, sa popularité traverse les époques et...

Comment devenir mixologue ?

Métier passion, le mixologue est un expert dans la composition des cocktails. Il élève au rang d’art la manière de concevoir et confectionner des boissons alcoolisées ou non. C’est un métier est une passion assez peu connue mais qui regroupe de nombreux adeptes à...

Comment bien choisir son shaker ?

Le shaker est l’ustensile de base pour réaliser des cocktails. Pour être un bon mixologue, il est primordial de tous les connaître, il en existe trois types différents. Alexis Kuperfis, nous en parle plus en détail. Le boston shaker Le boston shaker est apparu aux...